CAS

The Nerja-based animal protection society

Charity of the Year 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014
By CAS

The Costa Animal Society has been awarded a trophy by Nerja Town Hall as the Charity of the Year 2014. »

CAS: Events for November 2013

Tuesday, October 22, 2013
By CAS
CAS: Events for November 2013

Costa Animal Society's news and forthcoming events during the month of November and a peak in December. »

CAS Monthly Newsletter

Thursday, July 18, 2013
By CAS

Monthly news letter from the Nerja-based, Costa Animal Society: membership renewal, etc. »

CAS News & Events for July

Thursday, June 20, 2013
By Paula Anthony
CAS News & Events for July

News and events from the Costa Animal Society, based in Nerja, during the month of July 2013 »

CAS June News & Events

Monday, May 20, 2013
By CAS
CAS June News & Events

Events organized by the Costa Animal Society during the month of June »

CAS April Events

Tuesday, April 2, 2013
By CAS
CAS April Events

Social events for Costa Animal Society during the month of April »

CAS: Return of the Caterpillars

Thursday, January 24, 2013
By CAS
CAS: Return of the Caterpillars

A monthly news letter from the Costa Animal Society dealing with the poisonous caterpillars, Freda and help needed. »

CAS Events for January

Tuesday, December 18, 2012
By Editor
CAS Events for January

Nerja's Costa Animal Society events for January and December News Letter. »

CAS Events December & November News

Tuesday, November 20, 2012
By CAS
CAS Events December & November News

Three events on the Costa Animal Society calendar for December, including quizzes, and a glitz ball. »

Scruffs Success in Torrox

Thursday, June 21, 2012
By CAS
Scruffs Success in Torrox

The first of this year’s annual Costa Animal Society dog shows took place on May 26 and raised 1,950 euros for the charity. Scruffs Torrox 2012 was held at the Andale Riding Centre and attracted 49 dogs who were judged in 11 classes. »